How do I cancel my membership

Membership cancellations only apply to recurring memberships. These memberships automatically renew at the end of each membership term. You can cancel your membership at any time and you will still have access to your full membership period you purchased. So if you purchased a 6 month membership and decide to cancel after 5 months, you’ll still get the full 6 months of membership.We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you wish to cancel your membership, please follow these step:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Profile near the top of the page.
  3. Click My money.
  4. Click Update in the My preapproved payments section.
  5. Click Cancel, Cancel automatic billing